Contact us

cherri-schmidt-e1488838573190

Cherri Schmidt

Interim Director
630-840-5178
cherri@fnal.gov

charles-thangaraj

Charles Thangaraj

Science & Tech Manager
630-840-2927
jtobin@fnal.gov

CC

Charlie Cooper

General Manager
630-840-2538
ccooper@fnal.gov

Thomas Kroc headshot

Thomas Kroc

AD/IARC Liaison
630-840-6955
kroc@fnal.gov

MG

Michael Geelhoed

Technical Leader
630-840-2468
geelhoed@fnal.gov

Ram Dhuley

Staff Engineer
630-840-5349
rdhuley@fnal.gov

IMG_8564

Slavica Grdanovska

Postdoctoral Researcher
630-840-5364
slavica@fnal.gov 

RLWHITE2

Rich White

Building Manager
630-840-4411
rlwhite@fnal.gov

lrogas professional headshot (002)

Laura Rogas

Program Administrator
630-840-6966
lrogas@fnal.gov