Contact us

 

Timothy Meyer

Head of Technology Engagements

Mauricio Suarez

Deputy Head of Technology Development and Industry Engagements
630-840-6947
suarez@fnal.gov

 

charles-thangaraj

Charles Thangaraj

Science & Technology Manager
630-840-2927
jtobin@fnal.gov

CC

Charlie Cooper

Technical Business Manager
630-840-2538
ccooper@fnal.gov

 

Thomas Kroc headshot

Thomas Kroc

Applications Physicist
630-840-6955
kroc@fnal.gov

MG

Michael Geelhoed

Engineering Physicist
630-840-2468
geelhoed@fnal.gov

Ram Dhuley

Staff Engineer
630-840-5349
rdhuley@fnal.gov

Slavica Grdanovska

Associate Scientist
630-840-5364
slavica@fnal.gov 

RLWHITE2

Rich White

Building Manager
630-840-4411
rlwhite@fnal.gov

lrogas professional headshot (002)

Laura Rogas

Program Administrator
630-840-6966
lrogas@fnal.gov